Zion United Church, New Hamburg

215 Peel St, New Hamburg, ON N3A 1E7

Phone: 519-662-1182

The United Church of Canada  

Home      Who We Are      What We Believe      Our Staff      Our Programs      Events Calendar      Resources      Contact Us

Events Calendar

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 

9:30 am

Remembrance Sunday

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 

6:30 pm

Handbell Choir Practice

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 

7:40 pm

Choir Practice

Friday, November 15, 2019

 

1:00 pm

Zion Kids PD Day Event

Sunday, November 17, 2019

 

10:50 am

Faith & Life Discussions

Bethel Chapel 

Sunday, November 24, 2019

 

9:30 am

Children's Sunday

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 

7:00 am

Leadership Council Meeting

Bethel Chapel 

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 

9:30 am

Advent 1
Sacrament of Communion

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 

10:50 am

Faith & Life Discussions

Bethel Chapel 

Sunday, December 8, 2019

 

9:30 am

Advent 2
White Gift Sunday

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 

9:30 am

Advent 3
Christmas Musical

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 

10:50 am

Faith & Life Discussions

Bethel Chapel 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

 

9:30 am

Advent 4

Sunday, December 29, 2019

 

9:30 am

Pajama Sunday!

 

  • Worship services are held each Sunday at 9:30 a.m. at the church. All are welcome.
  • Children are invited to the sanctuary for the beginning of the worship service and to Children's Church part-way through the service.
  • Junior and Senior Handbell Choir practice is held each Thursday at 6:30 p.m.
  • Senior Choir practice is held each Thursday at 7:40 p.m.

© Zion United Church, New Hamburg  |  Privacy Policy  |  Admin  |  Logo and website: Common Sense Design